Software Tools Supercom

The SW tool for an efficient walk-by radio readout

The Tools Supercom software is intuitive and user-friendly and allows remote reading of data from SONTEX, wM-Bus, and OMS radio devices using the radio modems Supercom 636 or Supercom 637 and a Bluetooth interface. The Tools Supercom software runs on computer, tablet or smartphone using Windows or Android.

It allows creation and editing of reading roads as well as modification of certain Sontex radio device parameters to facilitate installation and maintenance. Different file formats allow simple integration of read data directly into billing software.

This website uses cookies

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing or dismissing this notice, by scrolling this page, by clicking a link or button or by continuing to browse otherwise.

Software Tools Supercom

Le logiciel pour une lecture mobile efficace

Le logiciel Tools Supercom est un logiciel intuitif et convivial qui permet de lire à distance, grâce aux modems radio Supercom 636 ou Supercom 637 et d’une interface Bluetooth, les données des appareils radio SONTEX, wM-Bus et OMS. Le logiciel Tools Supercom fonctionne sur ordinateur, tablette tactile ou smartphone Windows ou Android.

Il permet la création et l’édition de routes de lecture ainsi que la modification de certains paramètres des dispositifs radio Sontex pour faciliter l’installation et la maintenance. Différents formats de fichier permettent une intégration simple des données de lecture directement dans un logiciel de facturation.

Fiche technique Software TS
Fiche technique Software TS Download

Ce site utilise des cookies

Ce site Web ou ses dispositifs tiers utilisent des cookies, qui sont nécessaires à son fonctionnement et nécessaires pour atteindre les objectifs illustrés dans la politique de cookies. Vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies en fermant cet avis, en faisant défiler cette page, en cliquant sur un lien ou un bouton ou en continuant à naviguer autrement.